BMRC Brazilian Microbial Resource Center Administration System

BMRC Brazilian Microbial Resource Center

Participants

State: Parana
Phone: +55 (43) 3371-6206
Website: http://www.cnpso.embrapa.br
Responsible:  Mariangela Hungria - hungria@cnpso.embrapa.br

Embrapa Agropecuária Oeste

State: Mato Grosso do Sul
Phone: +55 (67) 3425-5122
Website: http://www.cpao.embrapa.br
Responsible:  Fábio Martins Mercante - mercante@cpao.embrapa.br

Embrapa Cerrados

State: Distrito Federal
Phone: +55 (61) 3388-9898
Website: http://www.cpac.embrapa.br
Responsible:  Ieda Carvalho Mendes - mendesi@cpac.embrapa.br

Fundação Estadual de Pesquisa Agropecuária (FEPAGRO)

State: Rio Grande do Sul
Phone: +55 (51) 3233-0049
Website: http://www.fepagro.rs.gov.br
Responsible:  Eliane Villamil Bangel - eliane-bangel@fepagro.rs.gov.br

Instituto Agronomico do Parana (IAPAR)

State: Parana
Phone: +55 (43) 3376-2467
Website: http://www.iapar.br
Responsible:  Diva de Souza Andrade - diva@iapar.br

Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina (UDESC), Centro de Ciências Agroveterinárias (

State: Santa Catarina
Phone: +55 (49) 3221-2200
Website: http://www.cav.udesc.br/
Responsible:  Julio César Pires Santos - a2jcps@cav.udesc.br

Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso (UFMT), Faculdade de Agronomia e Medicina Veterinária (FAMEV)

State: Mato Grosso
Phone: +55 (65) 3615-8606
Website: http://www.ufmt.br/famev/famev
Responsible:  Maria de Fátima Loureiro - loureiromf@terra.com.br

Empresa de Pesquisa Agropecuária e Extensão Rural de Santa Catarina (Epagri)

State: Santa Catarina
Phone: +55 (49) 3224-4253
Website: http://www.epagri.sc.gov.br
Responsible:  Aleksander Westphal Muniz - aleks@epagri.sc.gov.br

Embrapa Roraima

State: Roraima
Phone: +55 (95) 4009-7100
Website: http://www.cpafrr.embrapa.br
Responsible:  Jerri E. Zilli - zilli@cpafrr.embrapa.br

© 2008 BMRC